Following constitute the Members of the Forum.

Annexure - 1

Information about Chairperson and Members of CGRFs

Name of the Distribution Licensee: M/s. Reliance Infrastructure Limited.
Details of the Zone / Area Details of the Zone and Office of CGRF Particulars of the Member of the CGR Forum
Post at CGRF Name Date of Birth Date of Joining First Term Present Tenure Remarks (Contact Number, etc)
From  to
MIDC , Andheri (East) Forum for Redressal of Consumer Grievances M/s. Reliance Infrastructure Ltd., South Central Division, Consumer Grievance Redressal Forum, E-7, Canteen Building, 3rd Floor, MIDC Area, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 093. Chairperson Shri Vilas S. Dikshit (Retd. Addl.District Judge ) 30-Nov-1954 01-Dec-2014 01-Dec-2014 30-Nov-2017 --
E-mail :
  Member (Lic.'s Rep) Mr.Rajiv Nakhare 19-Jan-1962 15-Jul-2017 15-Jul-2017 14-Jul-2019 022-30094330
  Member (CPG Rep) Satyanarayan Rajhans 09-Aug-1969 15-Nov-2014 13-Nov-2014 12-Feb-2018 022-26472305