CGRF - Left Menu

CGRF - IGRC

Home - IGRC

Internal Grievance Redressal Cell ( RInfra )

Toll Free Contact No : 1800 200 3030 & 19122

 
Sr.No. Location IGR Head Contact No Email
1 South Division ( Bandra )
Customer Care Center
RNA Corporate Park,
Old Kalamandir, Near Collector's Office,
Bandra East,
Mumbai 400 051.
Mrs. Rajeshri Sankhe 022 3009 6170 rajeshri.sankhe@relianceada.com

energy.helpdesk@relianceada.com
2 South Central Division ( Andheri )
Customer Care Center
E-4, MIDC,
Andheri East,
Mumbai 400 093.
Mrs. Prachi Bansode 022 3009 4235 prachi.s.bansode@relianceada.com

energy.helpdesk@relianceada.com
3 East Division ( Tilak Nagar )
Customer Care Center,
Tilak Nagar Road No.3,
Chembur,
Mumbai 400 089
Mrs.Apeksha Jadhav 022 3009 2115 apeksha.jadhav@relianceada.com

energy.helpdesk@relianceada.com
4 Central Division ( Dindoshi )
Customer Care Center,
Western Express Highway,
Dindoshi,
Goregaon East,
Mumbai 400 093.
Mr.Suresh Patil 022 3009 4843 suresh.a.patil@relianceada.com

energy.helpdesk@relianceada.com
5 North Division - I ( Kandivali )
Customer Care Center,
369 D, S.V.Road,
Kandivali West,
Mumbai 400 067.
Ms.Falguni Mehta 022 3009 4511 falguni.mehta@relianceada.com

energy.helpdesk@relianceada.com
6 North Division - II ( Bhayander )
Customer Care Center
Raviraj Residency,
Pawan Putra, Ghoddev,
Near Railway Fatak,
Bhayander East,
Thane 401 101
Mr.Sukrut Karjatkar 022 3931 2800 sukrut.karjatkar@relianceada.com

energy.helpdesk@relianceada.com